The Appétisserie – Organic & Tasty

The Appétisserie

Bjorg, Bonneterre and Co., French leader of the Organic products segment, is on the consumer’s side every day to help them change their feeding habits. In 2018 we decided to go further by launching the first Brand co-created with Gourmets: The Appétisserie.

A Brand specially made by and for Gourmets

Team Creatif Agency accompanied the Appétisserie since its creation until its launch: starting all the way back with consumer workshops, gourmet exploration and the co-creation of Brand Identity, up to packaging & key visuals. Its strong and unique Branding creates a link between the Brand and its French made products. This is the heart of the Appétisserie’s DNA and expresses its authenticity, transparency and its gourmet positioning,

A multi touch-point campaign

Organic products have really won over French consumers with 9 out of 10 consumers regularly adding some to their shopping cart. The Apétisserie addresses consumers looking for a gourmet experience full of authenticity and transparency. The concept was well received by retailers and was supported on multiple touch-points: print, digital, point of sale promotion, animation and sampling.

L’Appétisserie – Bio & Gourmandise

L’Appétisserie

Bjorg, Bonneterre et Cie, Leader Français du Bio accompagne au quotidien ses consommateurs dans leurs changements d’habitudes alimentaires. En 2018 nous décidons d’aller plus loin, en lançant notre première marque co-créée par des gourmands pour des gourmands : l’Appétisserie.

Une marque gourmande pour les gourmands

L’agence Team Créatif accompagne l’Appétisserie depuis sa création jusqu’à son déploiement : workshops consommateurs, exploration gourmande & co-création, identité de marque et packaging, key visuels. Un Branding fort et unique, créant le lien entre la marque et son produit made in France, au coeur de l’ADN de l’Appétisserie pour exprimer la gourmandise, l’authenticité, la transparence.

Une campagne multi-touchpoint

Le bio séduit de plus en plus de Français : 9 sur 10 en consomment régulièrement. L’Appétisserie s’adresse aux consommateurs en quête de gourmandise, d’authenticité et de transparence. Le concept a été très bien reçu par les enseignes et relayée sur plusieurs touchpoints : communication digitale, PLV, stands d’animations et de dégustations.